Sisters

Mary David Walgenbach, OSB, prioress
mwalgenbach@benedictinewomen.org
608-831-9300
Mary David Walgenbach on Facebook

Joanne Kollasch, OSB, co-director of formation
jkollasch@benedictinewomen.org
608-831-9302

Lynne Smith, OSB, co-director of formation
lwsmith@benedictinewomen.org
608-831-9305
Lynne Smith on Facebook

 

Rosy Kandathil, OSB
rkandathil@benedictinewomen.org

Coworkers

Greg Armstrong, director of land management & environmental education
garmstrong@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x123

Kyle Ausloos, accountant/bookkeeper
kausloos@benedictinewomen.org
608-831-9310

Paul Boutwell, groundskeeper
pboutwell@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x154

Amanda Conway, guest services coordinator
aconway@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x100

Barbara Dannhausen, organizational consultant
bdannhausen@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x115

Toby Grabs, director of operations
tgrabs@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x108

Russell Habeck, facilities manager
rhabeck@benedictinewomen.org
608‐422‐0733

Jason Huett, development & marketing coordinator
jhuett@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x121

Monica Jefcoat, event & accounting assistant
mjefcoat@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x158

Robert Kauper, chef
rkauper@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x109

Mary Clare Kull, hospitality services assistant
mckull@benedictinewomen.org

Lynn Lemberger, director of worship & music
llemberger@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x138

Carolyn McGinley, director of communications & IT
cmcginley@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x119

Ann Moyer, director of membership 
amoyer@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x197
Ann Moyer on Facebook

 

Janet Neurauter, director of mission advancement
jneurauter@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x124

James Parens, housekeeper
jparens@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x118

Nancy Sandleback, collections manager
nsandleback@benedictinewomen.org
608-836-1631, x105


General information

Phone: 608-836-1631
(due to a high volume of calls at certain times, you may need to hang up and try again if you don’t reach a person or a voice message)

Retreats, Meetings and Events:
608-836-1631, x100

Fax: 608-836-5586
Email: info@benedictinewomen.org
Website: www.benedictinewomen.org

Street &
mailing address

Our street and mailing address
are now the same!

Holy Wisdom Monastery
4200 County Road M
Middleton, Wisconsin 53562

See where we are located/
get Google directions

Please note: some GPS programs use County Road M and some use County Highway M or Highway M

Download driving directions PDF